Kontakta oss

Mirlinda Abazaj

Verksamhetssamordnare
mirlinda.abazaj@tifmalmo.se

Vlora Makolli

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Vlora.makolli@tifmalmo.se

Gizem Ay

Verksamhetsutvecklare
gizem.ay@tifmalmo.se

Jenny Wang

Projektledare
jenny.wang@tifmalmo.se

Aaref Mahammad

Komunikatör
aaref.mahammad@tifmalmo.se

Loreta Maloku

Projektledare
loreta.maloku@tifmalmo.se

Tilde Höst

Projektsamordnare
tilde.host@tifmalmo.se

Diana Barazi

Aktivitetsansvarig
diana.barazi@tifmalmo.se

Tilde Griwell

Aktivitetsansvarig
tilde.griwell@tifmalmo.se

Celia Boltes

Projektledare
Malmös ungdomsråd
celia@tifmalmo.se
Tel: 0738750476

Postadress

Tjejer i Förening von Rosensväg 33 213 66 Malmö

+46700764742

Måndag Fredag kl: 8:00-15:00